Twenty20 Domestic Fixtures

FL Fixtures

The new England & Wales domestic Twenty20 tournament kicks off on Wednesday 1st June and the final will be played on 27th August. The first match will be played at the Rose Bowl between the 2010 Champions Hampshire and Somerset.

Wednesday 1 June
19:10     Hampshire v Somerset    

Thursday 2 June 2011
19:10     Sussex v Essex   
19:00     Derbyshire v Lancashire
17:40     Durham     v Warwickshire 
18:30     Surrey     v Gloucestershire

Friday 3 June 2011

19:00     Hampshire v Surrey    
17:30     Lancashire v Worcestershire   
17:30     Kent v Somerset    
17:40     Yorkshire v Warwickshire   
18:00     Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire   
18:50     Northamptonshire v Leicestershire    
19:00     Essex v Gloucestershire    
19:30     Glamorgan v Middlesex    

Sunday 5 June 2011
14:30     Gloucestershire v Sussex
14:30     Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire    
14:30     Leicestershire v Lancashire   
14:30     Warwickshire v Northamptonshire    
14:30     Worcestershire v Durham    
14:30     Somerset v Middlesex    
15:00     Kent v Hampshire   

Wednesday 8 June 2011
17:30     Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire
19:00     Hampshire v Glamorgan 
19:00     Essex v Sussex  
17:40     Lancashire v Leicestershire  

Thursday 9 June 2011
17:40     Northamptonshire v Durham   
18:15     Middlesex v Essex 
17:40     Yorkshire v Worcestershire    

Friday 10 June 2011
17:30     Worcestershire v Northamptonshire    
17:30     Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire    
17:30     Somerset v Kent    
17:40     Lancashire v Yorkshire   
17:30     Gloucestershire v Hampshire   
19:00     Derbyshire v Durham    
18:30     Surrey v Glamorgan  
19:10     Sussex v Middlesex    

Saturday 11 June 2011
17:30     Gloucestershire v Surrey    
14:40     Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire    
18:00     Glamorgan v Kent   

Sunday 12 June 2011
14:30     Somerset v Hampshire   
14:30     Leicestershire v Warwickshire    
14:30     Durham v Derbyshire    
13:10     Yorkshire v Northamptonshire    
14:30     Worcestershire v Lancashire    

Monday 13 June 2011
18:40     Surrey v Essex    

Tuesday 14 June 2011

17:30     Durham v Nottinghamshire    
17:30     Middlesex v Glamorgan    
19:10     Sussex v Somerset    

Wednesday 15 June 2011
17:30     Northamptonshire v Warwickshire   
17:30     Kent v Gloucestershire   
19:00     Essex v Somerset   
19:10     Derbyshire v Worcestershire    

Thursday 16 June 2011

19:00     Nottinghamshire v Durham  
18:15     Middlesex v Sussex   

Friday 17 June 2011
17:30     Warwickshire v Worcestershire    
17:30     Somerset v Surrey    
17:30     Leicestershire v Durham    
17:30     Gloucestershire v Essex    
19:30     Glamorgan v Hampshire    
17:40     Yorkshire v Lancashire    
18:50     Northamptonshire v Derbyshire   
19:10     Sussex v Kent    

Saturday 18 June 2011
17:30     Derbyshire v Leicestershire    
18:00     Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire    
19:00     Kent v Middlesex   

Sunday 19 June 2011
14:30     Warwickshire v Lancashire   

Tuesday 21 June 2011
19:10     Glamorgan v Essex   

Wednesday 22 June 2011

17:40     Yorkshire v Derbyshire    

Thursday 23 June 2011
18:30     Surrey v Middlesex   
19:00     Glamorgan v Sussex    
19:10     Essex v Hampshire   

Friday 24 June 2011

19:00     Hampshire v Gloucestershire    
19:00     Essex v Surrey    
17:30     Durham v Lancashire    
17:30     Warwickshire v Yorkshire 
17:30     Worcestershire v Derbyshire    
17:30     Middlesex v Kent    
17:30     Somerset v Sussex   
18:10     Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire    

Saturday 25 June 2011
14:30     Leicestershire v Worcestershire   

Sunday 26 June 2011

14:30     Worcestershire v Yorkshire    
14:30     Nottinghamshire v Lancashire    
14:30     Durham v Leicestershire    
14:30     Middlesex v Gloucestershire   
12:00     Derbyshire v Warwickshire    
15:00     Kent v Surrey 
15:10     Somerset v Glamorgan   

Monday 27 June 2011
19:10     Hampshire v Sussex   

Wednesday 29 June 2011
17:30     Northamptonshire v Worcestershire   
17:40     Leicestershire v Yorkshire   

Thursday 30 June 2011
18:30     Surrey v Somerset   
19:10     Hampshire v Kent   


Friday 1 July 2011
18:50     Northamptonshire v Yorkshire
19:00     Kent v Essex
17:30     Lancashire v Durham    
17:30     Worcestershire v Leicestershire
17:30     Middlesex v Hampshire    
17:30     Gloucestershire v Somerset    
19:00     Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire
19:30     Glamorgan v Surrey
   
Saturday 2 July 2011

17:10     Essex     v Middlesex    

Sunday 3 July 2011
14:30     Durham v Worcestershire    
14:30     Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire    
14:30     Lancashire v Derbyshire    
14:30     Leicestershire v Northamptonshire    
14:40     Sussex v Gloucestershire    
15:00     Kent v Glamorgan
   
Monday 4 July 2011
17:30     Somerset v Essex    
17:40     Surrey v Sussex
   
Tuesday 5 July 2011
17:40     Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire    
19:10     Glamorgan v Somerset
   
Wednesday 6 July 2011
17:30     Warwickshire v Derbyshire    
17:30     Gloucestershire v Kent    
19:00     Hampshire v Essex    
17:40     Yorkshire v Leicestershire
   
Thursday 7 July 2011
18:15     Middlesex v Surrey    
19:10     Sussex v Glamorgan

Friday 8 July 2011
18:50     Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire    
17:30     Leicestershire v Derbyshire    
17:30     Somerset v Gloucestershire    
19:00     Essex v Glamorgan    
17:30     Worcestershire v Warwickshire    
19:10     Kent v Sussex    
17:30     Durham v Yorkshire    
18:30     Surrey v Hampshire    

Saturday 9 July 2011
17:30     Derbyshire v Northamptonshire    

Sunday 10 July 2011
14:40     Sussex v Hampshire    
14:30     Yorkshire v Durham    
14:30     Lancashire v Nottinghamshire    
14:30     Middlesex v Somerset    
14:30     Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
   
Monday 11 July 2011
17:40     Warwickshire v Durham    

Tuesday 12 July 2011
17:40     Northamptonshire v Lancashire
   
Wednesday 13 July 2011
17:30     Gloucestershire v Middlesex
19:00     Lancashire v Warwickshire    

Thursday 14 July 2011

18:30     Surrey v Kent    
17:30     Durham v Northamptonshire    

Friday 15 July 2011
19:10     Hampshire v Middlesex    
19:10     Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire
19:10     Warwickshire v Leicestershire    
19:10     Sussex v Surrey    
19:10     Lancashire v Northamptonshire    
19:10     Glamorgan v Gloucestershire    
19:10     Derbyshire v Yorkshire
19:10     Essex v Kent
   
Saturday 6 August 2011
17:30     TBC   v     TBC     TBC
17:30     TBC     v     TBC     TBC

Sunday 7 August 2011
14:30     TBC     v     TBC     TBC

Monday 8 August 2011
17:30     TBC     v     TBC     TBC

Saturday 27 August 2011
11:00     TBC1     v  TBC2     Edgbaston
18:45     TBC     v     TBC     Edgbaston
14:30     TBC     v     TBC     Edgbaston