Ipl Fixtures

IPL 2012 Fixtures

The 2012 IPL season kicks off on Wednesday 4th April with the defending Champions the Chennai Super Kings playing the Mumbai Indians. The IPL has become hugely popular over the past couple of seasons in the World of Twenty20 Cricket and is set to be as exciting as ever in its fifth season.

All times in British Summer Time (BST)

Wednesday 4th April
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians, 15:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)

Thursday 5th April
Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils, 15:30 BST (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)    

Friday 6th April          
Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors, 11:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)    
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab, 15:30 (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)    

Saturday 7th April        
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils, 11:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)    
Deccan Chargers v Chennai Super Kings, 15:30 (Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam)    

Sunday 8th April        
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders, 11:30 (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)    Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab, 15:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)  

Monday 9th April          
Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians, 15:30 (Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam)    

Tuesday 10th April         
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders, 11:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)    
Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings, 15:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)

Wednesday 11th April          
Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals, 15:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)    

Thursday 12th April          
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 11:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)    
Kings XI Punjab v Pune Warriors, 15:30 (Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh)
    
Friday 13th April         
Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals, 15:30 (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)    
    
Saturday 14th April         
Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings, 15:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)    

Sunday 15th April          
Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab, 11:30 (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals, 15:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)

Monday 16th April          
Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils, 15:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)    
    
Tuesday 17th April         
Rajasthan Royals v Deccan Chargers, 11:30 (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)          Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors, 15:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)    

Wednesday 18th April          
Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders, 15:30 (Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh)
    
Thursday 19th April       
 
Delhi Daredevils v Deccan Chargers, 11:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)    
Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors, 15:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)

Friday 20th April         
Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 15:30 (Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh)    

Saturday 21st April  
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals, 11:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)    
Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors, 15:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)    

Sunday 22nd April         
Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab, 11:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)    
Deccan Chargers v Kolkata Knight Riders, 15:30 (Barabati Stadium, Cuttack)    

Monday 23rd April          
Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 15:30 (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)

Tuesday 24th April         
Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils, 11:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)     
Kolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers, 15:30 (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)

Wednesday 25th April         
Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians, 11:30 (Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh)    
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings, 15:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)    

Thursday 26th April         
Pune Warriors v Deccan Chargers, 15:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)    

Friday 27th April          
Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians, 15:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)    

Saturday 28th April         
Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab, 11:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)
Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 15:30 (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)
    
Sunday 29th April    
      
Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals, 11:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)
Mumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers, 15:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)    

Monday 30th April         
Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders, 15:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)  

Wednesday 2nd May          
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab, 15:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)

Thursday 3rd May
Pune Warriors v Mumbai Indians, 11:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)    

Friday 4th May
Chennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers, 15:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)

Saturday 5th May         
Kolkata Knight Riders v Pune Warriors, 11:30 (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)    
Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals, 15:30 (Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh)    

Sunday 6th May
Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings, 11:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Deccan Chargers, 15:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)

Monday 7th May          
Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders, 15:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)

Tuesday 8th May         
Pune Warriors v Rajasthan Royals, 11:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)    
Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab, 15:30 (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad)

Wednesday 9th May
Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 15:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)

Thursday 10th May         
Deccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils, 11:30 (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad)    
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings, 15:30 (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)    
Friday 11th May          
Pune Warriors v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 15:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)    

Saturday 12th May
Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indiansm, 11:30 (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)    
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils, 15:30 (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)    

Sunday 13th May          
Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors, 11:30 (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)    
Kings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers, 15:30 (Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh)    

Monday 14th May          
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians, 11:30 (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore)    
Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings, 15:30 (Eden Gardens, Kolkata)    

Tuesday 15th May          
Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab, 15:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)  

Wednesday 16th May         
Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders, 15:30 (Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai)     

Thursday 17th May          
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings, 11:30 (Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala)
Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 15:30 (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)

Friday 18th May          
Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals, 15:30 (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad)    

Saturday 19th May        
Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils, 11:30 (Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala)    
Pune Warriors v Kolkata Knight Riders, 15:30 (Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune)    

Sunday 20th May          
Deccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 11:30 (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad)    
Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians, 11:30 (Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur)     

Tuesday 22nd May
Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd) Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune     

Wednesday 23rd May          
Eliminator - TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th) M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore     

Friday 25th May          
Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC (Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1) MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai     

Sunday 27th May          
Final - TBC v TBC (MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai)